Upcoming Events

You're here because you are itching for change.  

And you are ready to do something about it. 

I work with inspired, intelligent, and courageous people just like you, in every course I lead. 

 

 

You'll learn to open your mind, dive into your heart, and to bring to light the limiting beliefs that are roadblocking your deepest desires so you can get crystal clear on your vision and take inspired action to build your dreams.

 

You will learn how to bring awareness to the forefront to create incredible change and transformation.

And you're here because you're really ready to dive in.

predict.jpg

Upcoming Event Dates

 

MindScape ONLINE:

April 29 & 30, 2022 from 9am-2pm CST

Register + Complete payment here.

*for MindScape graduates

Wild Abundance Masterclass ONLINE: 

Sunday, May 1st, 2022 from 9am-3pm CST 

Register + Complete payment here.

*for MindScape graduates

MindScape In-Person*: 

May 27 & 28, 2022 from 9am-530pm CST 

REGISTER HERE (IBA)

Pay Here

Wild Abundance Masterclass ONLINE: 

Sunday, May 29th from 9am-3pm CST 

Register + Complete payment here.

*for MindScape graduates

Issues in the Tissues Masterclass ONLINE:

June 3 &4, 2022 from 9am-2pm CST 

REGISTER HERE (IBA)

*for MindScape graduates

Issues in the Tissues Masterclass ONLINE:

Thursday & Friday August 4th & 5th, 2022 from 8am-1pm CST

Register + Complete payment here.

*for MindScape graduate

MindScape In-person* & ONLINE: 

September 23 & 24, 2022 from 9am-530pm CST 

REGISTER HERE (IBA)

Pay Here

Wild Abundance Masterclass ONLINE: 

Sunday, September 25, 2022 from 9am-3pm CST 

Register + Complete payment here.

*for MindScape graduates

TBA ** MindScape ONLINE: 

October 21-23, 2022 from 9am-2pm CST 

REGISTER HERE (IBA)

*for MindScape graduates
 

Wild Abundance Masterclass ONLINE: 

Friday, November 11, 2022 from 9am-3pm CST 

Register + Complete payment here.
*for MindScape graduates

Issues in the Tissues Masterclass ONLINE:

Friday & Saturday, November 18 & 19, 2022 from 8am-1pm CST

Register + Complete payment here.

*for MindScape graduates

TBA ** MindScape ONLINE: 

December 9-11 2022 from 9am-2pm CST 

REGISTER HERE (IBA)

*for MindScape graduates

COURSE TIMING:

MindScape Online Course times are as follows:

  • For the two-day course option WINTER TIMES (Nov - Mar): Vancouver PST 7am-330pm; Saskatchewan CST 9am-530pm; New York/Toronto EST 10am-630pm; London UK 3pm-1130pm
     

  • For the two-day course option SUMMER TIMES (Mar-Nov): Vancouver PST 8am-430pm; Saskatchewan CST 9am-530pm; New York/Toronto EST 11am-730pm; London UK 4pm-1230am
     

  • For the three-day Advanced MindScape course coming soon: 

    • WINTER TIMES: Vancouver PST 7am-12pm; Saskatchewan CST 9am-2pm; New York/Toronto EST 10am-3pm; London UK 3pm-8pm. 

    • SUMMER TIMES: Vancouver PST 8am-1pm; Saskatchewan CST 9am-2pm; New York/Toronto EST 11am-4pm; London UK 4pm-9pm.


* Prior to registering for any of our ONLINE classes, please ensure you are able to be fully committed to the course without distractions for the duration of the event times. These are interactive classes, therefore, you will need to have a reliable internet connection and video/audio connectivity to participate. 

** Please confirm the timing for your time zone. The instructor reserves the right to adjust course times.

Course Descriptions


 

MindScape Online & In-Person
 

Advanced MindScape: Stretching the Synapses

Masterclasses for MindScape Graduates:

Wild Abundance Masterclass

Healing is Believing Masterclass

Online Support Programs:

Ignited Intuition

This MindScape Support Program is offered to graduates of the MindScape course, as well as past MindScape graduates who would like to join us for this eye-opening, awareness-inspiring, subconscious exploring 3-week adventure. For more info CLICK HERE.

 

Unshackled & Unleashed

This 4-week MindScape Support Program is offered to graduates of the MindScape course, as well as past MindScape graduates who would like to join us for diving deep into the subconscious mind to investigate deep fears and limiting beliefs that are no longer serving us. This course is delivered online after taking Advanced MindScape. For more info CLICK HERE.

 

Inspire Newsletter

Need Some Inspiration??

If you would like to receive our inspirational newsletter with eye-opening insight, as well as promotions and upcoming events, then sign up below to receive some juicy goodness straight to your inbox every month.

Greetings Soon-to-be Tribe Mate,
If you have previously taken MindScape or Ignited Intuition with Kristin, then you are invited to join the Inner Compass Tribe! This is a special place for all of Kristin's students to come together to receive support. You will periodically be sent insightful information, MindScape experiences, ideas to use in your own workshop, and so much more. If you want to join the Tribe, just fill in your details below and have yourself a magical day!